17934572_216193282201909_1890184878989770752_n

[ MEETUP]
Our next #meetup is on the 7th May 2017 and we will be discussing books we have been individually reading.
Meetup time:
South Africa :2pm
Nigeria :1 pm
Ghana : 12pm
Kenya :3pm
Skype details :BLV BOOK CLUB
Everyone is welcome to our meetup session.
#books #bookfollow #bookstagram #bookclub #ReadingMotivation #Readers #reading #africanblogger #Africansreaders #follow #follow4follow #africanbloggers #naijabloggers #zimbloggers #sabloggers #africanliterature #africanwriters #eastafrica #westafrica #ethopia #ghana #nigeria #southafrica #africa #blackgirlsreadtoo #blvbc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *