17817921_419510931755037_6456603952162013184_n

[MEETUP REMINDER]
Reminder to our Sunday meetup session on the 9th April 2017 to discuss The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene.
Meetup time :
South Africa :4pm
Nigeria :3pm
Ghana :2pm
Kenya :5pm
Skype details :BLV BOOK CLUB
Everyone is welcome to our meetup session.
Have a Lovely Weekend.
#books #bookfollow #bookstagram #ReadingMotivation #Readers #reading #bookclub #2017 #follow #follow4follow #africanbloggers #naijabloggers #zimbloggers #sabloggers #africanliterature #africanwriters #eastafrica #westafrica #ethopia #ghana #nigeria #southafrica #blvbc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *