17076449_413472362336699_2910287075473358848_n

[MEETUP REMINDER]
Reminder to our Sunday meetup session to discuss the books we have been individually reading as well as our all time favorite books.
Please note that the times have changed as below:
South Africa : 4pm
Nigeria : 3pm
Ghana : 2pm
Kenys: 5pm

Everyone is welcome to our meetup session on Sunday.
#books #bookfollow #bookstagram #follow #follow4follow #ReadingMotivation #Readers #reading #bookclub #2017 #bloggers #blogpost #black #Africansread #africa #africanliterature #blackgirlsreadtoo #blvbc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *