16789201_448527178829130_5961874408866840576_n

[MEETUP]
Our next #meetup is on 5th March 2017 and we will be discussing books we have been individually reading as well as our all time favorite books.
Meetup time :
South Africa :2pm
Nigeria :1 pm
Ghana :12pm
Kenya :3pm
Skype details :BLV BOOK CLUB
Everyone is welcome to our meetup session.
#books #bookfollow #bookstagram #ReadingMotivation #Readers #africanliterature #africanwriters #africanauthors #reading #bookclub #2017 #bloggers #blogpost #black #Africansread #africa #africanliterature #blackgirlsreadtoo
#blvbc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *