16463921_380017359030835_7018365698585919488_n

[MEETUP REMINDER]
Reminder to our Sunday meetup session to discuss Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell.
Meetup time:
South Africa :2pm
Nigeria :1 pm
Ghana :12pm
Kenya :3pm
Skype details :BLV BOOK CLUB
#books #bookfollow #bookstagram #follow #ReadingMotivation #Readers #reading #bookclub #2017 #bloggers #blogpost #black #Africansread #africa #africanliterature #nigeria #southafrica #ghana #kenya #blackgirlsreadtoo #blvbc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *