16229074_227237714352361_3132083859563216896_n

[MEETUP REMINDER]
Reminder for our Sunday meetup session to discuss Outliers by Malcolm Glad well.
Meeting time:

South Africa :2pm
Nigeria :1pm
Ghana:12pm
Kenya: 3pm

Skype username : BLV BOOK CLUB

You are more than welcome to join even if you have not yet read the book.
#Rensta #Repost: @blvbc via @renstapp ···
“ [MEETUP]
Our next #meetup is on the 29th January 2017, discussing #outliers by #malcolmgladwell
If you would like to join us DM us, email us on info@blvbookclub.com or subscribe to our website www.blvbookclub.com.
#reading #Readers #Africansread #africa #africanliterature #Africansreaders #books #bookfollow #bookstagram #bookclub #blvbc ”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *