16123665_602471576619797_1650966715409891328_n-2

[MEETUP]
Please note that we have postponed our meetup session to this coming Sunday (5 February 2017) to discuss Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell.
Meeting time:

South Africa:2pm
Nigeria:1 pm
Ghana:12pm
Kenya :3pm

Skype details: Still to be confirmed.
You are more than welcome to join us for the session even if you have not yet read the book
#books #bookfollow #bookstagram #follow #africanreaders #africanliterature #ReadingMotivation #Readers #reading #bookclub #2017 #meetup #outliers #malcolmgladwell #blvbc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *