15625140_265667567213376_4210526937585549312_n

[MEETUP]
Our next #meetup is on the 9th April 2017 to discuss 48 Powers of Law by Robert Greene.
Meetup time :
South Africa :4pm
Nigeria :3pm
Ghana :2pm
Kenya :5pm

Skype details :BLV BOOK CLUB
Everyone is welcome to our meetup session.
#books #bookfollow #bookstagram #ReadingMotivation #Readers #reading #bookclub #follow #follow4follow #africanbloggers #naijabloggers #zimbloggers #sabloggers #africanliterature #africanwriters #africanauthors #southafrica #nigeria #kenya #ghana #zimbabwe #africa #48powersoflaw #robertgreene
#blvbc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *